Tsukareta

7be817b83cf093fc260baf78af75ea19

this is too exhausting
it’s like i’m always out of breath
i feel so numb
i can’t feel my toes

whenever i lay down
my body starts to freeze
all the hair on my body starts to rise
and i quiver

i’ve dreamt of something
like this before
i was so scared
i thought he was going to die

floating in the air
i couldn’t do anything but watch
until someone held him,
held him tight until it subsides

i want to reach out
“let me in, let me in”
but it won’t allow me,
they couldn’t hear me

One thought on “Tsukareta

Leave a Reply

