One Lovely Blog Award

hug

First off, I want to thank everyone here in this world, you guys are just absolutely amazing. Everyone has been kind and friendly towards me and I can’t thank you guys enough, I just want to hug each and everyone of you lol.

This one is for all of you…

tumblr_my2eq9swsw1qztgoio1_500

“Arigatou”

Tickled sakura petals
Heaps blew by the wind
A sight I always dreamt
Never
Knew I’d find

Yesterday still felt surreal,
Otherworldly and
Unreal

Huge shout out to raistlin0903 for nominating me. If you’re looking for in-depth and amazing reviews to your favorite movies, TV series, books, and board games you should definitely check out his blog.

olba

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

 

7 things about me

  1. I’m a Pescetarian. I got inspired by one of my closest friends, now he’s vegan. He’s been living this lifestyle for a long time now, and he started as a Pescetarian first so I gave it a try and it’s wonderful. Also, I’m currently limiting my seafood intake until I subtract it from my diet completely.
  2. I ride BMX. A sport in which I just got into last year. I acquired wonderful memories and experiences, I was able to meet new people, friends and go to different places.
  3.  I Was Here by Gayle Forman is my favorite book. I’ve read that book countless times and I never get tired of it.
  4. Converse is my favorite brand of shoes to wear. Ever since I got my first pair in my first year of high-school, I stuck with them. That’s why it breaks my heart that I can’t wear them whenever I ride my bike because my foot keeps slipping </3.
  5. I’m a dog person. I have 6 dogs and I love them all very much <3.
  6. I once won a stuff toy at a claw crane game. It’s not impossible guys haha.
  7. COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE COFFEE

 

Nominees

Prattle Amazing content overall. A very unique blog I really enjoy reading especially the guides featured in it.

Anime Girls NYC “Anime all day everyday!” From anime series reviews, anime episode reviews, updates, artists, you name it this blog has it.

Ricardo Sexton My daily dose of poetry. Really, the poems in this blog are amazing, really worth checking them out.

john coyote One of the poetry blogs I always check out. This blog features wonderful poems and stories. You can also find works of other writers here as well.

Daily Anime Art If you’re into art and cosplay this blog is for you. Magnificent artworks by various artists and photos of different cosplayers are featured in this blog.

 

wgqwd

And that will be it for this post.
Again thank you so much for letting me participate in this award, I really enjoyed writing this. Ja ne

 

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

